Being able to discard a draft in the automations menu would be great. I am finding that if I switch the automation type and switch it back to what it was previously, the criteria I set is wiped out and there's no option to revert the changes.
You can delete a draft of an automation by right-clicking it and selecting delete:
Also, if you had a previous automation you want to revert back to, you can revert back to another version of the workbook that had it by using the "Recover" feature: Recover a Workbook.
Do those solutions meet what you were looking for? Or is there another functionality that you'd like to see?
Thanks a lot!
This topic was automatically closed after 14 days. New replies are no longer allowed.