Help requested re non-working formula created by wizard

After setting up a workbook based on the treat-tracker csv file, I used the Summarize Table wizard to create a Summary_Who table, and then toggled "Add aggregate columns" to sum-up a column using the "Count" column. Attached is a screenshot of the resulting table, with the formula showing for the "Sum Count" column (first row -- but all the rows in this column contain the same formula). The formula appears to be failing (since 0 is shown for each row in the column -- which is the error message).

Here is the formula as shown: ==IFERROR(SUM([Related Treats][Count]), 0)

The formula was created by the wizard. It looks okay to me (but I'm not a programmer, and still just learning Honeycode, so I don't have much confidence in my analysis and debugging skills). Can anyone tell me what's wrong with the formula shown, and what the proper formula should be to show, in each row, the sum of the counts for each dog? Thanks. Fred

Thanks for the question @Fred-7fc8 , if it's possible to share, and the CSV doesn't contain any personal information, can you share a screenshot of the treat tracker table (the table you used to build the summary)? If that is not possible, can you describe what the Count column in the original table contains, and what you're attempting to do with it?

Two screenshots were required to include the entire "Treats" table for my treat tracker workbook. Here they are....

Why are the numbers in the Count column in rows 31 to 34 (the bottom four rows of the table) formatted differently than in the rows above? What's the semantic meaning of this difference, and might it have something to do with the formula error?