Taking references from 2 different tables to a single tables

Actually I am new to AWS HoneyCode. I just want to create three tables named as Pipelines, contact and Accounts. Accounts table contains Name, industry,Contacts(Primary Key) and Contact table contain name ,email Account(Primary Key).and in pipelines table I want Deal Name,Account(taking reference from Contacts table) and Contacts(taking reference from Accounts table).
when I am trying to join via Wizard feature pipeline is only joining with single table either with Accounts or Contact.On joining with another table it is showing "This table name already exists."
Can Anyone help me to solve my problem.
Do I use filter function If yes... I don't have idea how to use it.

Hi @Aman-1039 ,

I’ve built a lot of database systems with accounts, contacts and a sales pipeline. With that background in mind I have a few questions about the business logic for you. That will help me provide a better answer.

Can multiple contacts be assigned to one account? If so do you need the ability to designate a primary contact? Or is one contact assigned to an account and each account is only assigned to one contact.

For the Pipeline table is the goal to select an account and have the primary contact info transfer over?

Best Regards,

Nancy

Thank you mam for the instant reply, Here I want to assign one contact to an account and each account is only assigned to one contact. And I have one more doubt can I also make an individual column for inserting image in it? If yes, then How?

Perfect now that I understand the business logic here's the approach I would take at a table level
your relationship between the Account and Contact table is a 1 to 1 relationship. In this case you need to add a row link to only one of those tables I choose the Contact Table:

Account Table:

Account Table

Contact Table:
Nanc-5d83_1

For the Account column set format to rowlink and select the Account table.
AccountRowLink

Pipeline Table:
Nanc-5d83_2